Buck Denver Asks… What’s in the Bible? Volume 4

Sale Price: Our Price: £9.99

Out of stock

SKU: 858100003489-BZA Categories: , ISBN: 858100003489
Please contact us to learn when this item will be back in stock.
For Used Books, please contact us via the Book Finder as similar titles may be available.


DVD 4: Battle for the Promised Land! (Joshua, Judges and Ruth)

The Bible Made Easy! Buck Denver and his friends take your children through the WHOLE Bible. Perfect viewing for the entire family – laugh and learn together. In his first new project since VeggieTales®, Phil Vischer has set out to teach kids (and parents!) the story of the Bible – God’s great rescue plan! We know the stories of Moses, Noah, David, and Jesus, but in this groundbreaking new series, we learn how they all fit together to tell one big, redemptive story. Vischer’s signature wit shines through with his all-new cast of characters, fast-paced flash animation, and catchy tunes. This is one journey through the Bible you won’t want to miss!

Episode 1: Finally, the Promised Land! covers Joshua and tricky questions about fighting and killing in the Bible.

Episode 2: Cycle of Misery covers the time of the Judges and the Bible’s romance story – Ruth!


  • Contains two 25-minute episodes. Run Time: approx. 60 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.0 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buck Denver Asks… What’s in the Bible? Volume 4”
Quick Navigation
Buy for £25.00 more and get free shipping