Buck Denver Asks… What’s in the Bible? Volume 13

Sale Price: Our Price: £9.99

1 in stock

SKU: 858100003731-RPZ Categories: , ISBN: 858100003731


Volume 13: God’s Kingdom Comes! (Epistles and Revelation)

God’s Kingdom Comes! will take your family through the final books of the Bible – the General Epistles and Revelation! Learn more about what it means to be a follower of Jesus from the books of Hebrews and James, and then watch Buck Denver and friends learn about John’s visions in Revelation and the coming kingdom of God!

Episode 1: More Letters! Buck Denver and friends take us through more letters in the Bible – Hebrews, James and the rest of the general Epistles – and what they teach us about following Jesus.

Episode 2: The Revelation to John
. The last book of the Bible – Revelation – paints an amazing picture of God’s Kingdom coming to life! Then the What’s in the Bible? cast wraps up the WHOLE Bible – the story of God, and what He’s done for us!

Earthquakes & sea monsters & locusts, oh my!
Revelation is one of the most complicated books in the entire Bible. It’s filled with symbols like strange creatures with wings and stars that fall from the sky. Not sure how to interpret it, lots of people might be tempted to skip it – but it tells us how our story ends!



  • Contains two 25-minute episodes. Run Time: approx. 60 minutes

Additional information

Weight 0.0 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Buck Denver Asks… What’s in the Bible? Volume 13”
Quick Navigation
Buy for £25.00 more and get free shipping